Representing Quality Lighting, Controls and Associated Products                         

social facebook button blue 256     social linkedin button blue 256

                       

Sales Team

Mark Mlazgar - President - Sales
markm@mlazgar.com
Cell: (612) 850-1501
Direct: (952) 513-7509

Mark has 35 years experience with Mlazgar Associates and is the second generation sales representing quality lighting, controls and associated products.


Keith Severson - Vice President - Specification Sales
keiths@mlazgar.com
Cell: (612) 670-6141
Direct: (952) 513-7508

Keith has 31 years experience in the electrical industry with the last 25 years with Mlazgar Associates.


Scott St. Marie - Vice President - GM
scotts@mlazgar.com
Cell: (507) 208-0218
Direct: (952)513-7503

Scott has 25 years experience in the electrical industry in distribution and construction.


Scott Anderson - Senior Account Manager
scotta@mlazgar.com
Cell: (612) 723-6407
Direct: (952) 513-7517

Scott has over 25 years experience in the lighting industry with the last year in custom LED circuit manufacturing.


Tim Majewski - Senior Account Manager
timm@mlazgar.com
Cell: (612) 868-2324
Direct: (952) 513-7519

Tim has over 40 years experience in the construction industry with engineering and commercial lighting sales backgrounds.


Darren Strafelda - Account Manager
darrens@mlazgar.com
Cell: (612) 381-7615
Direct: (952) 513-7511

Darren has 18 years experience in the electrical industry specializing in lighting and specification sales.


David Mitchell - Account Manager
davidm@mlazgar.com
Cell: (612) 849-5515
Direct: (952) 513-7520

David has 11 years experience in the electrical industry specializing in commercial and industrial lighting system upgrades.


Shawn Walters - Account Manager, Grand Forks Office
shawnw@mlazgar.com
Cell: (701) 740-3837

Shawn has 24 years in the electrical and construction industry in various capacities. Shawn leads our sales efforts in North Dakota.


Andy Schneider - LC Application/ Sales Engineer
andys@mlazgar.com
Direct: (952)513-7515

Andy has 7 years experience in lighting applications, design and layouts.

Quotations Team

T.J. Sheldon - Lead Quotations Specialist
tjs@mlazgar.com
Direct: (952) 513-7510

T.J. has 20 years in the electrical industry with the last 16 years in lighting project quotations.


Dave Langerman - Quotations
davel@mlazgar.com
Direct: (952) 513-7505

Dave has 34 years in the electrical industry in distribution, engineering and construction with the last 21 years in lighting project quotations.


Greg Franzen - Quotations
gregf@mlazgar.com
Direct: (952) 513-7502

Greg has 35 years in the electrical industry within distribution with the last 19 years in project lighting quotations.
 
Tony Pass - Quotations/ Design Applications
tonyp@mlazgar.com
Direct: (952) 513-7518

Tony has 11 years in the electrical industry in lighting applications, design and layouts.



Customer Service Team

Jennifer Kerr - Customer Support Manager
jenniferk@mlazgar.com
Direct: (952) 513-7504

Jennifer has been in the electrical indusrty for 18 years with the last 9 years in project management.


Bailey Jacobs - Distributor CSR/ Marketing
baileyj@mlazgar.com
Direct: (952) 513-7500

Bailey has 8 years experience in customer service and 1 year in the lighting industry.


Jenny Carlson - Project Manager
jennyc@mlazgar.com
Direct: (952)513-7507

Jenny has 5 years experience in the electrical industry with the last 4 years in project management.


Alison Stewart - Project Manager
alisons@mlazgar.com
Direct: (952) 513-7521

Alison has 13 years experience in customer service with the last 7 years with Mlazgar Associates.


Devin Krugerud - Project Manager
devink@mlazgar.com
Direct: (952) 513-7506

Devin has 1 year experience in the lighting industry and a background in architecture.


Kim Mlazgar - Administration
kimm@mlazgar.com
Direct:(952) 513- 7513

Kim has 18 years experience in the lighting industry in various capacities.


Matt Blesi - IT Manager

Matt has 24 years experience in IT and 9 years managing the Mlazgar IT infrastructure.